Notre objectif : une expérience client irréprochable
Qu’est-ce que le succès ? Au-delà des simples chiffres, il se mesure aux sourires de nos clients qui nous procurent un véritable sentiment d’accomplissement. Outre un profond respect pour nos clients, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour trouver des solutions pour eux – tout comme nous le ferions pour des proches. Chez Arkadin, cette vision se décline à tous les échelons de notre structure. Pour définir la stratégie et les politiques opérationnelles de l’entreprise, nos dirigeants prennent avant tout le temps d’écouter nos clients. Car ce sont eux qui façonnent nos décisions les plus importantes. Ainsi, les membres de notre comité de direction sont répartis dans le monde entier afin de rester au plus près des cultures d’entreprise de nos différentes régions. Ils savent que nos quelque 37 000 clients ont besoin d’une présence mondiale – mais aussi d’un service local.
Didier Jaubert
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Paris

Notre philosophie est simple : rester au plus près de nos clients, et encore plus près de nos collaborateurs ! L’équipe croit fermement dans les capacités de chacun et la prépondérance de l’humain.

« Tout un chacun possède des talents qu’il faut savoir faire éclore, mais la réussite vient toujours du collectif ! » déclare Didier Jaubert.

Pour découvrir sa vision pour notre entreprise et ses stratégies pour notre croissance, visionnez l’entretien de Didier Jaubert.

Didier Jaubert

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Paris

Didier Jaubert, aujourd'hui Chief Executive Officer, a rejoint Arkadin en 2013 en tant que Directeur des Partenariats. Avec 30 ans d'expérience commerciale et de management au sein de multinationales des secteurs de l'informatique et des télécommunications, il est reconnu pour son expertise en intégration de systèmes et en outsourcing, ainsi que pour ses compétences dans la négociation de contrats et de partenariats dans un contexte international, qu’il a notamment démontré en tant que vice-président d'Orange Business Services de 2007 à 2013. Didier est titulaire d'un diplôme d'ingénieur de l'École Centrale Paris et d'un diplôme d'économie de l'Université de Paris.

> Read more

Florence Mas Pastor

Chief Legal Officer

Paris

Florence est notre Chief Legal Officer, en charge des affaires juridiques, de la Compliance et du secrétariat général. Elle nous a rejoints en 2012, pour soutenir l'activité commerciale en tant que Directrice Juridique Globale, puis a été nommée VP Legal & Compliance avant de devenir Chief Legal Officer. Florence a 20 ans d'expérience au service d'entreprises internationales high tech, à la fois comme juriste d'entreprise - elle a passé 7 ans chez Oberthur Technologies (aujourd'hui Idemia) - et comme avocat en Cabinet. Florence est titulaire d'un Master en droit privé, spécialisation en droit des affaires de l'Université de Paris (France), d'un LL. M. en droit des affaires et du commerce international de la Fordham Law School (New York, USA) et est admise au Barreau de Paris.

> Read more

Armelle de Madre

Chief People Officer (CPO)

Paris

Armelle a rejoint Arkadin en 2011 comme Directrice des Ressources Humaines EMEA et adjointe du Chief People Officer, pour mettre en place le système d’information RH ainsi que des process et programmes à l’échelle globale. Elle a ensuite pris la tête du Marketing EMEA, en se focalisant sur les lancements de produits phares et sur les activités de générations de leads visant à accroitre le revenu. Diplômée de l'Université de Columbia à New York et de HEC Business School à Paris, Armelle a commencé sa carrière chez Renault dans la fonction Commerciale et Marketing, avant d’occuper des postes dans les Ressources Humaines pour des activités variées comme l'ingénierie, la logistique et l'industrie. Elle a ensuite intégré Schneider Electric avant de rejoindre Arkadin.

> Read more

Damien Bayle

Conferencing & Events Managing Director

Paris

Damien Bayle fait partie des plus anciens membres de l'équipe Arkadin, qu'il a intégrée en 2001 pour développer les ventes en France et en Europe. Il est actuellement responsable de la conception et la production d'événements virtuels hautement stratégiques. Avant d'entrer chez Arkadin, Damien a exercé des fonctions liées aux ventes et au marketing chez France Telecom, Framaton et L'Oréal. Damien est diplômé d'HEC.

> Read more

Christophe Reyes

UCaaS Managing Director

Paris

Christophe Reyes est UCaaS Managing Director. Avant cette nouvelle fonction, il était responsable de la région Europe, y compris CEMEA (Europe Centrale, Moyen-Orient et Afrique), depuis janvier 2011. Il a rejoint Arkadin en 2007 pour créer le département GSA (Global Strategic Accounts) en charge des comptes stratégiques et internationaux. Dans ce cadre, il a été amené à établir des relations commerciales avec des fournisseurs majeurs tels que Microsoft et Cisco WebEx. Auparavant, Christophe a travaillé pendant 15 ans dans le secteur des hautes technologies, où il a exercé des fonctions de direction générale et direction des ventes pour des entreprises à forte croissance, leaders dans le domaine logiciel, telles qu'Electronic Arts, Criterion Software et XRT. Christophe est titulaire d'une maîtrise en Management de l'Université de Paris.

> Read more

Andrew Pearce

Managing Director, EMEA

London

Andrew a rejoint Arkadin en 2009 en tant que responsable des marchés anglais et irlandais. Sa mission a été élargie à l'Europe du Nord où il a géré toutes les opérations des pays Nordiques et Pays-Bas. Avec des records de vente et de profits, il a su tout au long de ces 20 années d'experience démontrer ses qualités de manager et sa capacité à appréhender les enjeux de l'entreprise pour améliorer les départements marketing, commercial, produits et opérations. Il a été nommé Directeur Général sur la zone EMEA en Mars 2017 ! Avant de rejoindre Arkadin, Andrew enchaîne avec succès des postes à responsabilité sur les marchés des solutions de collaborations chez BT conferencing puis Genesys Conferencing et PGi. Andrew est diplômé de l'Université de Londres en Mathématiques et Physique, il a également un diplôme postuniversitaire en Management à Polytechnic dans le centre de Londres.

> Read more

Mark Alexander

Managing Director, Americas

Atlanta

En tant que directeur de la région Amérique du Nord, Mark Alexander pilote le marketing, les ventes et les opérations. Il a rejoint Arkadin en 2010 avec la mission de développer Arkadin dans une région où les services de collaboration unifiée sont les plus matures et présentent encore un large potentiel de croissance. Fort de son expérience dans le secteur des télécommunications et d'Internet, Mark apporte une philosophie de management fondée sur l'action et orientée vers les résultats. Il était auparavant EVP Sales & Marketing pour Premiere Global Services et a exercé plusieurs fonctions de direction chez Interland, BellSouth, Scientific-Atlanta et MCI. Mark est titulaire d’un Bachelors of Science in Management du Georgia Institute of Technology et d’un MBA de l’Université de Emory.

> Read more

Sean Kwek

Managing Director, APAC & Japan

Singapour

Sean Kwek, directeur d'Asie Pacifique chez Arkadin a plus de 18 ans d'expérience dans le secteur des Communication Unifiées et du secteur de la communication : il est responsable de la stratégie et de l'exécution aussi que de l'ensemble des revenus générés par Arkadin et ses partenaires. Sean a rejoint Arkadin en 2009 comme directeur Produit et Marketing en Asie Pacifique et a aidé Arkadin à atteindre ses objectifs tout en travaillant sur la notoriété de la marque grâce à des actions marketing et l'efficacité des plans marketing contruits dans le cadre de lancement de produits. En 2012, Sean a été nommé à un poste de drirection chez Arkadin pour s'occuper de Singapour et Taiwan où il a réussit année après année à faire doubler la croissance liée au digital à Taiwan. Sean continue son évolution de carrière chez Arkadin en 2014 quand il devient Vice président régional des forces de ventes et des équipes marketing d'Asie Pacifique. Dans son rôle, il a mis en place une nouvelle organisation ainsi qu'une stratégie de transformation de l'entreprise pour poursuivre les évolutions du marché des Communications Unifiées en Asie. Avant de rejoindre Arkadin, Sean a eu différentes positions chez PGi, Genesys Conferencing ou bien Intercall où il a exercé des rôles variés au sein du département commercial, finance et marketing en Asie Pacifique. Sean est diplomé et major de sa promotion à l'Université de Londres en Banque et Finance et il a également obtenu un diplôme postuniversitaire en Marketing à l'institut de Singapour.

> Read more

Jean-Pierre Dacher

Chief Technology & Information Officer (CTIO)

Paris

Jean-Pierre a rejoint Arkadin en tant que Chief Technology & Information Officer en 2016 pour diriger le développement produits et les opérations pour les activités mondiales d’Arkadin. Jean-Pierre a plus de 30 ans d'expérience à l’international en tant que directeur produit et engineering au sein d'entreprises telles que Hewlett Packard, SAP, Business Objects et plus récemment Murex, où il était directeur des Opérations. Il est titulaire d'un diplôme d'ingénieur de l'École nationale d'électronique et radioélectricité et d’un mastère de l'École nationale supérieure des télécommunications. Jean-Pierre Dacher est un membre du Comité de Direction et est basé au siège social d'Arkadin à Paris.

> Read more

Geoffroy De Fontenay

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Paris

Geoffroy de Fontenay a rejoint Akadin en 2017 en quadité de Chief Financial Officer. Geoffroy a plus de 20 ans d'expérience au sein de sociétés multinationales telles que Cadbury, Danone et plus récemment LVMH en tant que Directeur Finance & Opérations de l'unité Montres et Joaillerie à Hong Kong. Geoffroy de Fontenay est diplômé de l'ESCP Europe.

> Read more

Scott McMaster

Managing Director, Americas

Atlanta

Scott McMaster est le directeur général d'Arkadin Americas, responsable de la stratégie commerciale et des opérations pour la région. Depuis qu'il a rejoint la société en 2002 pour aider à lancer Arkadin UK, Scott a déménagé de Londres à San Francisco puis à New York et est maintenant basé à Atlanta. Il a occupé plusieurs postes de direction des ventes et s'est engagé à stimuler la croissance et à développer la notoriété de la marque Arkadin. Avant d'occuper son poste actuel, il était vice-président des ventes et du marketing, responsable de toute l’activité commerciale, comprenant la définition des axes stratégiques de vente sur le marché, les programmes marketing et l’accompagnement de toutes les fonctions commerciales et opérationnelles.

> Read more

Our goal: to deliver great customer experiences
What is success? More than mere numbers, it’s our clients’ smiles that give us a true feeling of achievement. That’s why we respect them and do all we can to find solutions for them – just as we would for friends. It’s something we all have in common at Arkadin, from management to employees. Even though the management team defines strategy and operational policies, the members always take time to listen to clients. Because clients inform their most important decisions. Our ExCom members are located all around the world so they’re always in touch with local business cultures. They know that our 37,000+ customers need global reach – but with a local feel.
Didier Jaubert
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Paris

Our philosophy is a simple one: stay close to our customers, and even closer to our collaborators! That everyone has unique abilities and that people come first are deeply-held beliefs for the team.

“Every single person has a talent that needs to be nurtured, but success is always collective!” says Didier Jaubert.

Watch Didier Jaubert’s video to learn about his business vision and strategies for success

Didier Jaubert

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Paris

Didier holds the position of Chief Executive Officer and joined Arkadin in 2013 as Chief Partnership Officer. Didier brings over 30 years of commercial and general management experience with IT and Telco multinationals to our company. For 20 years, he held various management positions in Sales and Global Services in France and the U.S. at IBM. As SVP for Orange Business Services beginning in 2007, he was recognized for his expertise in outsourcing and system integration as well as for his strong negotiation skills in contracts and partnerships in global customer environments. Didier graduated from the École Centrale in Paris and also holds an Economics Degree from Paris University.

> Read more

Florence Mas Pastor

Chief Legal Officer

Paris

Florence is our Chief Legal Officer, in charge of Legal, Compliance and General Secretary. Since joining the company in 2012, Florence has been supporting the business as Global Legal Director, then she was appointed VP Legal and Compliance before becoming Chief Legal Officer. Florence has 20 years of experience working for international high tech companies, both as in-house lawyer – she spent 7 years at Oberthur Technologies (now Idemia) - and as lawyer in private practices. Florence has a Master Degree in Private Law, specialization in Business Law from Paris University (France), a LL. M. in International Business and Trade Law from Fordham Law School (New York, USA) and is admitted to the Paris Bar.

> Read more

Armelle de Madre

Chief People Officer (CPO)

Paris

Armelle joined Arkadin in 2011 to take on HR for EMEA and as Deputy to Global HR, setting up HR Information System and global processes and programs. She followed by leading Marketing for EMEA, focuses on key product launches and business-driven lead generation activities. After graduating from Columbia University in New York City and HEC business school in Paris, she started her career at Renault in Sales and Marketing, before moving to Human Resources positions in Sales, Engineering, Logistics as well as Manufacturing. She then joined Schneider Electric.

> Read more

Mario Jobbe

Managing Director-Online

Schaumburg

Mario joined Arkadin in 2018 as Managing Director – Online and is responsible our Spoka brand, leading our eCommerce efforts with small and medium business clients. Mario has over 15 years of international experience building products, teams, companies and brands. Prior to working at Arkadin he was the Chief Brand Officer of Next Story Group. Before that, he co-founded and ran the product and operations teams of Brand Karma, an award-winning technology firms specializing in customer experience analytics, eCommerce, social media and virtual reality. Mario started his career in product management at Microsoft. Mario graduated from Northwestern University, with a degree in Computer Science and Economics.

> Read more

Christophe Reyes

Managing Director, UCaaS

Paris

Christophe has been responsible for managing Arkadin Operations in Europe, including CEMEA, since January 2011. He joined Arkadin in 2007 to create the Global Strategic Accounts group (GSA) to address the Fortune 500 Global Enterprises, which included building strategic relationships with vendors such as Microsoft and Cisco WebEx. Prior to Arkadin, Christophe worked for 15 years in the high tech industry in Sales and General Management positions, and lead fast growing software companies such Electronic Arts, Criterion Software and XRT. Christophe graduated with a Masters degree in Management from the University of Paris.

> Read more

Andrew Pearce

Managing Director, EMEA

London

Andrew joined Arkadin in 2009 as General Manager for Arkadin’s UK and Ireland businesses, a remit that was extended to Northern Europe incorporating the operations in The Nordics and The Netherlands. With a track record of consistent revenue and profit growth and comprehensive general management, sales, marketing, product management and operations experience in the Collaboration industry spanning over twenty years’, Andrew was appointed Managing Director for Arkadin’s EMEA operations in March 2017. Prior to joining Arkadin, Andrew enjoyed successful periods of rapid revenue growth leading conferencing and collaboration businesses at BT Conferencing, Genesys Conferencing and PGi. Andrew is a Mathematics / Physics graduate of the University of London, and has a postgraduate diploma in Management Studies from the Polytechnic of Central London.

> Read more

Mark Alexander

President, Americas

Atlanta

As President of Arkadin Americas, Mark Alexander is responsible for leading business strategy and sales. Since joining the company in October 2010, he has been committed to realizing the company’s high growth potential for unified collaboration services with Arkadin’s trademark customer focus. A Telecommunications and Internet veteran known for a hands-on, results-oriented leadership style, Mark was formerly EVP Sales & Marketing for Premiere Global Services (conferencing) and also held leadership positions at Interland, BellSouth, Scientific-Atlanta and MCI. Mark has a Bachelor of Science in Management from Georgia Institute of Technology and an MBA from Emory University.

> Read more

Sean Kwek

Managing Director, APAC & Japan

Singapore

Sean Kwek, Managing Director of Arkadin Asia Pacific has over 18 years of experience in the Unified Collaboration & Communication industry is responsible for the strategy and execution as well as building and expanding the revenue generating eco-system in Asia Pacific. Sean joined Arkadin in 2009 as Marketing & Product Management Director, Asia Pacific and helped drive Arkadin achievements and brand visibility through customer and field marketing activities, industry analyst engagement & efficient GTM product launches. In 2012, Sean moved into a General Management position for Arkadin Singapore & Taiwan where he setup the Arkadin Taiwan entity and achieved Year on Year double digit revenue growth. Sean continues his career progression within Arkadin in 2014 when he assume the role of Regional Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Asia Pacific. In this role, Sean engineered major organization and strategic transformation to align the business with the evolution of the Unified Communication landscape in Asia Pacific. Prior to joining Arkadin, Sean held management positions at PGi, Genesys Conferencing and InterCall working in various roles within sales, finance, product management and marketing functions in Asia Pacific. Sean graduates from University of London majoring in Banking & Finance and also holds a Post-Graduate Diploma from Marketing Institute of Singapore.

> Read more

Jean-Pierre Dacher

Chief Technology & Information Officer (CTIO)

Paris

Jean-Pierre joined Arkadin as Chief Technology & Information Officer (CTIO) in 2016 and is responsible for leading product, development, operations and our information systems. Jean-Pierre has 30 years of international experience including engineering planning, and product and project management with enterprises such as Hewlett Packard, SAP, Business Objects and most recently Murex where he was COO. Jean-Pierre holds an engineering degree from Ecole Nationale d’Elecronique et Radio-Electricité and a Mastere from Ecole Nationale Supérieures des Télécommunications.

> Read more

Geoffroy De Fontenay

Chief Financial Officer

Paris

Over 20 years experience gained in multinational companies and BtoC environment, primarily in Consumer Goods and Retail/Luxury, after first 4 years as a consultant. Successively in operational and functional roles, with a local (FR, HK), Regional (EUR) and Global (WW) focus, in various international companies (FR, US, UK and NL based). Worked successfully in a variety of business contexts: steady/turnaround/high growth/crisis management, acquisition/integration/restructuring/divestiture, JV. Assertive, with excellent communication skills and a proven track record of diverse teams management and leadership. Extensive technical skills in Finance, and more broadly in Value Creation analysis & management. Strategic thinking, with a strong commercial acumen. Results oriented. Core competencies: Value creation, Strategic planning, Mergers & Acquisitions, Business partnering, KPI's, Financial control, Accounting & Reporting. Treasury & Financing.Tax and Legal. Risk management, Internal control. Information systems. Change management. Project management. People management.

> Read more

Scott McMaster

Managing Director, Americas

Atlanta

Scott McMaster is the Managing Director for Arkadin Americas, responsible for leading the business strategy and operations for the region. Scott McMaster is the Managing Director for Arkadin Americas, responsible for leading the business strategy and operations for the region. Since joining the company in early 2002 to help launch Arkadin UK, Scott has moved from London to San Francisco then onto New York and is now based in Atlanta. He has held multiple sales leadership roles committed to driving growth and Arkadin's brand. Prior to his current role he was the Vice President of Sales & Marketing responsible for all business development efforts including go-to-market sales strategies, marketing programs, defining and establishing business readiness across sales and operational functions.

> Read more